Think this is good?

Ecotech Institute Webinar Series Debuts on Tuesday, July 16, with “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

mollyk

Webinar Topic:
“Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Date:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Time:
1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Speaker:
Kyle Crider, Manager of Environmental Operations at Ecotech Institute. He holds a Master of Public Administration degree with a double-emphasis in urban planning and policy analysis. He is also a Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Accredited Professional, Neighborhood Development (LEED AP ND) and an instructor of “Introduction to Sustainability” on Canvas.net.

Register:
Spots are limited and will go fast, so sign up today at Ecotech Institute Webinars; http://www.ecotechinstitute.com/landings/webinar/

Continue to developmentcrossing.com

Inappropriate?

Discuss